Contact

Piotr Dowżenko

Chief Executive Officer

tel: +48 58 309 60 00

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

pdowzenko@remontowa-rsb.pl

Bartłomiej Pomierski

Vice President of the Board

tel: +48 58 309 61 05

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

bpomierski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dariusz Jaguszewski

Member of the Board

tel: +48 58 309 72 00

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

djaguszewski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Jacek Flasiński

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

tel: +48 58 309 60 20

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

jflasinski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Joanna Kleczkowska

Board Members Office

tel: +48 58 309 66 00

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

sekretariat@remontowa-rsb.pl

Michał Jaguszewski

Director of Commerce

tel: +48 58 309 73 42

mobile: +48 507 057 999

mjaguszewski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Adam Kuncer

Director of Commerce

tel: +48 58 309 70 50

mobile: +48 502 160 378

akuncer@remontowa-rsb.pl

Grzegorz Langowski

Director of Commerce

tel: +48 58 309 67 40

mobile: +48 502 160 420

glangowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Michał Moniuszko

Manager of Human Resources

tel: +48 58 309 63 00

mmoniuszko@remontowa-rsb.pl

Paweł Klim

Engineering Manager

mobile: +48 502 192 539

pklim@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dariusz Staliński

Engineering Department

tel: +48 58 309 77 58

dstalinski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Robert Kozicki

Procurement Director

tel: +48 58 309 72 40

rkozicki@remontowa-rsb.pl

Radosław Kierznikiewicz

Manager of HSE Department

tel: +48 58 309 70 06

mobile: +48 517 421 023

rkierznikiewicz@remontowa-rsb.pl

Karol Zagubiniak

Manager of Quality Control Department

mobile: +48 502 383 740

fax: +48 58 309 67 13

kzagubiniak@remontowa-rsb.pl

Mirosław Jasiński

Business Development Manager

tel: +48 58 309 63 10

mjasinski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Leszek Sajdutko

Manager of Infrastructure Management Department

tel: +48 58 309 72 01

fax: +48 58 309 64 50

lsajdutko@remontowa-rsb.pl

Grzegorz Wilkoński

Chief Dispatcher

tel: +48 58 309 63 01

fax: +48 58 301 29 41

glownydyspozytor@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dorota Gisella

Chief Accountant

tel: +48 58 309 64 04

fax: +48 58 309 62 48

dgisella@remontowa-rsb.pl

Ewa Rogowicz-Żurek

Manager of Controlling and Analysis Department

tel: +48 58 309 60 04

erogowicz@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dawid Kusiorski

Manager of Finance and Risk Department

tel: +48 58 309 67 81

dkusiorski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Artur Politowski

Production Director

mobile: +48 798 991 327

apolitowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Andrzej Budzisz

Project Manager B860/1-6

tel: +48 58 309 61 95

mobile: +48 502 193 008

abudzisz@remontowa-rsb.pl

Radosław Gęsicki

Project Manager B704/1-2

tel: +48 58 309 72 18

rgesicki@remontowa-rsb.pl

Krzysztof Machnik

Project Manager B258/2-3

tel: +48 58 309 70 79

kmachnik@remontowa-rsb.pl

Adam Maroski

Project Manager B617/1-2

tel: +48 58 309 64 62

amaroski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Jacek Orłowski

Project Manager B702/1-2, B705/1

tel: +48 58 309 60 33

jorlowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Krzysztof Radzikowski

Project Manager B618/1-2

tel: +48 58 309 64 46

kradzikowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Robert Stola

Project Manager B703/1

tel: +48 58 309 71 53

rstola@remontowa-rsb.pl

Aleksandra Tesmer

Manager of Promotion Department

tel: +48 58 309 72 66

atesmer@remontowa-rsb.pl

Michał Moniuszko

Compliance Officer

tel: +48 58 309 63 00

mmoniuszko@remontowa-rsb.pl

Faktura Elektroniczna

faktura.elektroniczna@remontowa-rsb.pl